Mount Vernon Community Members:  The following community members have completed the process to be a candidate for the Mount Vernon Community School District School Board, with the election taking place on Tuesday, November 7, 2023.  The candidate materials packets are subject to review prior to the candidates appearing on the ballot.  The candidates are listed in alphabetical order:

Mike Brannaman

Jason Clark

Tim Keegan

Suzette Kragenbrink

Jeremy Kunz

Kristin Meyer

Greg Papin

Doug Plotz

Lance Schoff

Nathan Wolter

The District wishes to thank all of the candidates for their willingness to serve the Mount Vernon Community School District!